City of Dover
Circular design elements

Administrative Offices of the City of Dover. City Departments include: Central Services; City Clerk Office; Customer Service; City Manager’s Office, Economic Development; Electric; Finance; Fire; Fire Marshal’s Office; Human Resources; Information Technology; Police; Parks and Recreation; Planning, Inspections, and Community Development; Public Affairs and Emergency Management; Public Works; and Tax Assessors’s Office.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Not Sure Where to Start? We Can Help. Call 211

Chat live with a Delaware 211 team member

Live Chat

Available Monday - Friday from 8 am - 9 pm