Select Page
New Castle County Council
Circular design elements

County Council members are elected by voters in their districts for a four year term. County Council President is elected by all voters in the county. The Council meets the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7:30 pm in Council Chambers on the first floor of the City County Building. For information about Council agendas call the Clerk of Council, Betsy Gardner.1st District — Joseph Reda 395-8341; 2nd District — Robert S. Weiner 395-8342; 3rd District — Janet Kilpatrick 395-8343; 4th District — Penrose Hollins 395-8344; 5th District — Lisa Diller 395-8345; 6th District — William Powers 395-8346; 7th District — George Smiley 395-8347; 8th District — John Cartier 395-8348; 9th District — Timothy Sheldon 395-8349; 10th District — Jay Street 395-8350; 11th District — Dave Tackett 395-8351; 12th District — Bill Bell 395-8352; President of Council — Tom Kovach 395-8340.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Not Sure Where to Start? We Can Help. Call 211